Being Lazy…

Ok, it’s been a while since I posted. This was, as you can probably deduce from the title of this post, because I was being lazy. I didn’t do fun things, I didn’t do very many important things (I did go to a funeral, and I had trouble getting myself out of bed for that!), and I didn’t do things I needed to get done. How hard is doing a few simple errands that can be completed in one store? I would say, ‘it’s summer! Take the time to chill!’ but I have responsibilities, and besides that, I’ve been chilling for the past three and a half years! (Well that’s putting it very lightly, but I have been in bed for the past three and a half years) Part of me wonders if me wanting to stay in bed all day and read drivel on the internet (not y’all, dear readers) is just that I don’t want to exert effort after all this time, or maybe I’m not as well as I seem? I don’t feel so horribly fatigued though, like I use to. I still have great difficulty falling asleep, but hardly any of my other symptoms are there, aside from my brain being a little slower on the uptake than it was before the illness. So what’s the deal?! Why don’t I want to do some fun things, and do some things I know that I have to?

So, all I’ve been able to accomplish at home is giving various internet sites waaaaaayyyy more hits than their worth, and successfully not doing any math work. Because,

Leave a Reply

